CCARC's Board of Directors 2016-2017

CCARC, Inc. is overseen by a voluntary Board of Directors with experience from a variety of disciplines, including education, law, finance, business, nonprofit administration and public service. Family members and self-advocates serve on the Board, as well, lending their voice and perspective to matters that impact their lives. The Board of Directors and its Committees meet on a regular basis to address the oversight of the organization and help ensure high quality delivery of services.



June 1, 2016 - May 31, 2018

President, Harry Sitilides
1st Vice President, Cathy Vacchelli
2nd Vice President, Gregory Stafstrom
Secretary, Ernestine Weaver
Treasurer, Tim Stewart
Immediate Past President, Richard Judd

Directors at Large

June 1, 2016 - May 31, 2019

Mary Jean Agostini
Michael Carrier 
Thomas Mills 
Justine Moriarty
Donna Rutola 

Directors at Large

June 1, 2015 – May 31, 2018

Laura Foran
Michael Gorzoch 
Jean Plocharczyk *
Alicia Rostkowski *
Phyllis Visnauskas 
Steve Westall *

Directors at Large

June 1, 2014- May 31, 2017

Jack Isaac
Carl Lovitt 
Lynn Ricci 
Gary Robinson * 
Jeff Plocharczyk
Patty Strazzulla

Director Emeritus

Hilda Pacinda

Chief Executive Officer

Anne L. Ruwet