CCARC's Administrative Team

Anne L. Ruwet
Chief Executive Officer
aruwet@ccarc.com

Maureen Cardone
Chief Operating Officer
mcardone@ccarc.com

Julie Erickson
Senior Vice President
jerickson@ccarc.com

Anna Cardona
Vice President of Individual & Family Support Services
acardona@ccarc.com

Lisa Sabatini
Vice President of Residential and Clinical Services
lsabatini@ccarc.com

Cynthia Capirchio
Vice President of Human Resources
ccapirchio@ccarc.com

Dawn D'Amato
Vice President of Development
ddamato@ccarc.com

Michael Smith
Vice President of Operations
msmith@ccarc.com

Debra Seeger
Vice President of Information Technology
dseeger@ccarc.com

Barbara Marzi
Development Coordinator/Executive Assistant to the CEO
bmarzi@ccarc.com